Apologies to all you lovely film fans . . .

I realise its been a while since I’ve posted anything vaguely interesting and for that you have a degree in Ancient History to blame! If there was anything vaguely classically based out at the moment I could justify a trip to the Cameo in Edinburgh; unfortunately Olympus Has Fallen‘s only classical reference is in the name.

Handily my last exam is also the release date of The Great Gatsby, so expect this blog to reboot it’s self from then on. Until then it’s back to the revision for me, if anyone has any articles or reviews or even just news they fancy sending to me for publication be my guest (all credit will go to you obviously!)

Thank you for your patience

Charlotte x

One thought on “Apologies to all you lovely film fans . . .

Leave a comment